Contacts

Reko s.r.o. 

Husova 123, 551 01 Jaromer, Czech Republic
CRN: 44499850 ID: CZ44499850
Trade-registered with the Regional Law Court of Hradec Kralove, in the C section, insertion No.: 1387

Managing director

Vera Navratilova
CEO
Tel.: 491 840 012
Mobil: 739 036 036
E-mail: navratilova@reko-sro.cz

Economist 

Ing. Vera Kostalova
Tel.: 491 840 014
Mobil: 736 752 176
E-mail: kostalova@reko-sro.cz

Belts and Bands Sales Department

Jakub Vohralik - Mobil: 725 592 191
Milan Holecek - Mobil: 736 752 175
Tomas Hasnik - Mobil: 727 928 025
Tel.: 491 840 019
Fax: 491 840 021
E-mail: holecek@reko-sro.cz
E-mail: vohralik@reko-sro.cz
E-mail: hasnik@reko-sro.cz

Belts and bands Production Manager

Bc. Petr Kotynek
Tel.: 491 840 017
Fax: 491 840 021
Mobil: 605 918 975
E-mail: kotynek@reko-sro.cz

Service 24h - NON STOP

Mobil: 605 918 975
Mobil: 736 752 175
Mobil: 739 036 036

Production Manager

Ing.  Stefan  Spanyik 
Tel.: 491 840 016, 491 840 022
Mobil: 736 472 656
E-mail: odbyt@reko-sro.cz , spanyik@reko-sro.cz

Dealership

Kraj Ustecky, Plzensky, Karlovarsky
Tomas Hasnik   
Tel.: 491 840 021
E-mail: hasnik@reko-sro.cz

Kraj Praha, Stredocesky, Jihocesky
Radomil Drab
Mobil: 728 831 201
E-mail: drab@reko-sro.cz

Kraj Jihomoravsky, Moravskoslezsky, Olomoucky, Zlinsky
Karel Smarda
Mobil: 775 313 364
E-mail: smarda@reko-sro.cz

Find us on Facebook and Google+

  

Contact

Telefon: +420 736 752 175

E-mail: info@reko-sro.cz

Info

Reko s.r.o.
Husova 123
551 01 Jaroměř

: 44499850

DIČ: CZ44499850